.
..
.
..
..
2014
.
.   
.   ....
.
.   
.   ....
Please click on the location link for class registration information, as it varies by location

Mondays
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm        Hatha Energy Alignment             Yama Yoga (Milwaukee, WI)

Wednesdays
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm        Yin Yoga + Live Music                 Yama Yoga (Milwaukee, WI)
NEW ALBUM NOW
AVAILABLE!
Friday-Sunday, October 24-26
Reiki Level 1 Training & Certification
in Milwaukee, WI

REGISTER HERE
Sunday, November 30 at 2:00 pm
Holiday Recovery: Restful Yoga + Sound Healing +
Essential Oils
at YamaYoga in Milwaukee, WI

REGISTER HERE
Saturday, November 15
FLYoga Basics + Yoga Nidra + Kirtan
at Sun Moon Yoga in Mankato, MN

REGISTER HERE
Saturday, November 1 at 7:00 pm
Kirtan: Devotional Chant Experience
at Treetop Yoga LLC in Sussex, WI

REGISTER HERE
Friday, October 24 at 6 pm
Gong Sound Healing
at Tosa Yoga in Wauwatosa, WI

REGISTER HERE
Sunday, November 16 at 10:00 am
Yin Yoga + Live Music
at Yoga Okoboji in Okoboji, IA

REGISTER HERE
Sunday, October 26 at 7:00 pm
Gong Sound Healing: A Meditative Listening Experience
at Pink House Studio in Milwaukee, WI

REGISTER HERE
Saturday, October 25 at 7:00 pm
Kirtan with Lila
at Reaching Treetops Yoga in Waukesha, WI

REGISTER HERE
Sunday, November 2
YOGA ART: Mala Creation
***FINAL OFFERING OF THIS WORKSHOP***
at  YamaYoga in Milwaukee, WI

REGISTER HERE
Friday, November 14
Kirtan: A Participatory Devotional Chant Experience
at Good & Twisted Yoga in the Minneapolis, MN area (Chaska)

REGISTER HERE
Sunday, November 16 at 7:00 pm
Kirtan: A Participatory Devotional Chant Experience
at Tammy Z's Yoga Studio in La Crosse, WI

Register with Tammy by calling (608) 386-1217
Friday-Sunday, November 21-23
Reiki Level 3 Training & Certification
in Milwaukee, WI

REGISTER HERE
Saturday, November 22 at 7:00 pm
Kirtan: A Participatory Devotional Chant Experience (what's kirtan?)
at Pink House Studio in Milwaukee, WI
601 E Wright Street

FINAL WISCONSIN KIRTAN before John and Marty leave the Midwest!

No pre-registration needed, $10 at the door. Some chairs available,
bring a floor cushion for sitting!
Sunday, November 23 at 7:00 pm
Gong Sound Healing
at Pink House Studio in Milwaukee, WI

REGISTER HERE